HUJI logo

People

Chaya Kalcheim Chaya Kalcheim Professor
Yosef Grodzinsky Yosef Grodzinsky Professor
Idan Segev Idan Segev Professor
Mati Joshua Mati Joshua Assistant Professor
Ehud Zohary Ehud Zohary Professor
Hermona Soreq Hermona Soreq Professor
Naomi Habib Naomi Habib Assistant Professor
Yoram Burak Yoram Burak Assistant Professor
Mickey London Michael London Assistant Professor
Leon Deouell Leon Deouell Professor
Yosi Yarom Yosef Yarom Professor Emeritus
Naftali Tishby Naftali Tishby Professor
Baruch Minke Baruch Minke Professor Emeritus
Yair Weiss Yair Weiss Professor
Haim Sompolinsky Haim Sompolinsky Professor
Shaul Hochstein Shaul Hochstein Professor Emeritus
Hanoch Gutfreund Hanoch Gutfreund Professor Emeritus
Eilon Vaadia Eilon Vaadia Professor Emeritus
Merav Ahissar Merav Ahissar Professor
Aviv Mezer Aviv Mezer Assistant Professor
Adi Mizrahi Adi Mizrahi Professor
Yifat Prut Yifat Prut Professor
Leo Joscowicz Leo Joskowicz Professor
Alex Binshtok Alexander Binshtok Associate Professor
Israel Nelken Israel Nelken Professor
Yonatan Loewenstein Yonatan Loewenstein Associate Professor
Eran Lottem Eran Lottem Assistant Professor
Eran Meshorer Eran Meshorer Professor
Ami Citri Ami Citri Assistant Professor
Inbal Goshen Inbal Goshen Assistant Professor
Hagai Bergman Hagai Bergman Professor
Class: 27 (2019)
Ady Kaiser ady.kaiser@mail.huji.ac.il
Dan Beniamini Dan.beniamini@mail.huji.ac.il
Hen Emuna hen.emuna@mail.huji.ac.il
Jonathan Berezin jonathan.berezin@mail.huji.ac.il
Noa Guttman noa.guttman@mail.huji.ac.il
Zhe Liu zhe.liu@mail.huji.ac.il
Class: 26 (2018)
Arthur Berrou arthur.berrou@mail.huji.ac.il
Chen Shani chen.shani@mail.huji.ac.il
Elior Drori elior.drori@mail.huji.ac.il
Elisheva Schwarz elisheva.schwarz@mail.huji.ac.il
Ilana Nave ilanaveh@gmail.com
Levi Solomyak lsolomyak@gmail.com
Matan Cain matancain@gmail.com
Mousa Karayanni mousakr@gmail.com
Shachar Moskovich moskovicher@walla.com
Shiran Michael shiran.michael@mail.huji.ac.il
Class: 25 (2017)
Eilam Goldenberg Leleo eilamgold@gmail.com
Gil Zur