Students

ELSC Class: 20 (2012)
Itamar Landau itamar.landau@mail.huji.ac.il
Michal Yoles Frankel michal.yoles@mail.huji.ac.il
Nadav Yayon Nadav.Yayon@mail.huji.ac.il
Neta Ravid Tannenbaum
Rotem Yogev Dan rotemyo@mail.huji.ac.il
Tamar Regev tamaregev@gmail.com
ELSC Class: 19 (2011)
Hadar Levi Aharoni hadar.levi@mail.huji.ac.il
Itay Lieder itay.lieder@mail.huji.ac.il
Michal Moshkovitch michal.moshkovitz@mail.huji.ac.il
Nadav Amir nadav.amir2@mail.huji.ac.il
Uri Cohen uri.cohen@gmail.com
ELSC Class: 18 (2010)
Galit Agmon galit.agmon@mail.huji.ac.il
Tal Golan golantl@gamil.com
ELSC Class: 17 (2009)
Eyal Gal eyal.gal@mail.huji.ac.il