Students

ELSC Class: 23 (2015)
David Beniaguev david.beniaguev@gmail.com
Kamini Sehrawat Kamini.sehrawat@mail.huji.ac.il
Lior Lebovich lebovich.lior@gmail.com
Noa Peretz-Rivlin noa.rivlin@mail.huji.ac.il
Omri Gilday omri.gilday@mail.huji.ac.il
Ravid Ziv ravid.ziv@gmail.com
Toviah Moldwin tmoldwin@gmail.com
Yair Deitcher yair.deitcher@mail.huji.ac.il
Yoav Matov yoav.mat@gmail.com
ELSC Class: 22 (2014)
Alexander Kaplan alex.kaplan@mail.huji.ac.il
Amir Dudai amirdud@gmail.com
Dan Valsky dan.valsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Gal Atlan gal.atlan@mail.huji.ac.il
Haggai Agmon haggai.agmon@mail.huji.ac.il
Lilach Edelstein lilach.edelstein@mail.huji.ac.il
Lior Tiroshi lior.tiroshi@mail.huji.ac.il
Michael Doron michael.doron@gmail.com
Roey Schurr roey.schurr@mail.huji.ac.il
Shai Berman shai.berman@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 21 (2013)
Adar Adamsky adar.adamsky@gmail.com
Adi Kol adikol22@gmail.com
Benjamin Weiner benjamin.weiner1@mail.huji.ac.il
Daniel Hershcovich daniel.hershcovich@gmail.com
Haran Shani-Narkiss Haransh100@gmail.com
Jonathan Bain jonathan.bain@mail.huji.ac.il
Nimrod Levin levin.nimrod@gmail.com
Noga Zaslavsky noga.zaslavsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Oren Peles orenpeles@gmail.com
Ori Lavi Rotbain orilavi@gmail.com
Pnina Rapel pninarappel@gmail.com