Students

ELSC Class: 22 (2014)
Shai Berman shai.berman@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 21 (2013)
Adar Adamsky adar.adamsky@gmail.com
Adi Kol adikol22@gmail.com
Benjamin Weiner benjamin.weiner1@mail.huji.ac.il
Daniel Hershcovich daniel.hershcovich@gmail.com
Haran Shani-Narkiss Haransh100@gmail.com
Jonathan Bain jonathan.bain@mail.huji.ac.il
Nimrod Levin levin.nimrod@gmail.com
Noga Zaslavsky noga.zaslavsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Oren Peles orenpeles@gmail.com
Ori Lavi Rotbain orilavi@gmail.com
Pnina Rapel pninarappel@gmail.com
ELSC Class: 20 (2012)
Ana Polterovich ana.polterovich@mail.huji.ac.il
Haim Dubossarsky Haim.Dubossarsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Itamar Landau itamar.landau@mail.huji.ac.il
Michal Yoles Frankel michal.yoles@mail.huji.ac.il
Nadav Yayon Nadav.Yayon@mail.huji.ac.il
Neta Ravid Tannenbaum
Rotem Yogev Dan rotemyo@mail.huji.ac.il
Tamar Regev tamaregev@gmail.com
ELSC Class: 19 (2011)
Hadar Levi Aharoni hadar.levi@mail.huji.ac.il
Itay Lieder itay.lieder@mail.huji.ac.il
Michal Moshkovitch michal.moshkovitz@mail.huji.ac.il
Nadav Amir nadav.amir2@mail.huji.ac.il
Uri Cohen uri.cohen@gmail.com
ELSC Class: 18 (2010)
Edden Gerber edden.gerber@gmail.com
Galit Agmon galit.agmon@mail.huji.ac.il
Tal Golan golantl@gamil.com
Tohar Sion Yarden toharyar@gmail.com
ELSC Class: 17 (2009)
Eyal Gal eyal.gal@mail.huji.ac.il