Students

ELSC Class: 25 (2017)
Hadas Manor hadas.manor@mail.huji.ac.il
I-An Tan 1021claire@gmail.com
Lior Fox lior.fox@mail.huji.ac.il
Noga Larry noga.larry@mail.huji.ac.il
Shir Filo Shir.filo@mail.huji.ac.il
Wu Zongze zongze.wu@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 24 (2016)
Alex Kazakov alex.kazakov@mail.huji.ac.il
Ayelet Gertsovski ayelet.gertsovski@mail.huji.ac.il
Daniel Batyrev daniel.batyrev@mail.huji.ac.il
Gal Vishne gal.vishne@mail.huji.ac.il
Lea Cohen Lea.cohen1@mail.huji.ac.il
Lotem Elber-Dorozko lotem.elber@mail.huji.ac.il
Nir Ophir nir.ofir@mail.huji.ac.il
Noa Rahamim noa.rahamim@mail.huji.ac.il
Ruoyi Cao ruoyi.cao@mail.huji.ac.il
Stav Yardeni stav.yardeni@mail.huji.ac.il
Tomer Barak tomer.barak@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 23 (2015)
Adi Doron adi.doron88@gmail.com
Adi Kaduri Amichai adi.kaduri@mail.huji.ac.il
Aharon Azulay aharonchiko@gmail.com
Carmel Auerbach-Asch carmel.auerbach@mail.huji.ac.il
David Beniaguev david.beniaguev@gmail.com
Kamini Sehrawat Kamini.sehrawat@mail.huji.ac.il
Lior Lebovich lebovich.lior@gmail.com
Noa Peretz-Rivlin noa.rivlin@mail.huji.ac.il
Omri Gilday omri.gilday@mail.huji.ac.il
Ravid Ziv ravid.ziv@gmail.com
Toviah Moldwin tmoldwin@gmail.com
Yair Deitcher yair.deitcher@mail.huji.ac.il
Yoav Matov yoav.mat@gmail.com