Students

ELSC Class: 28 (2020)
Chaviva Moshavi chaviva.moshavi@gmail.com
Efrat Scheinbach Efrat.sheinbach@mail.huji.ac.il
Georg Chechelnizki georg.chechelnizki@bccn-berlin.de
Hodaya Vrubel hodaya.vrubel@mail.huji.ac.il
Inbar Shapira inbar.shapira@mail.huji.ac.il
Isaac Ashkenazi izikasch@gmail.com
Jonathan Leibner yoni.leibner@mail.huji.ac.il
Jonathan Schwarcz johnschwarcz@gmail.com
Nischal Mainali nischal.mainali@nyu.edu
Rachel Cohen rachel.cohen5@mail.huji.ac.il
Sapir Shapira sapir242@gmail.com
Serafima Dubnov simka.dubnov@gmail.com
Stefanie Glowinsky sglowinsky@gmail.com
Yoav Rubinstein yoav.rubinstein@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 27 (2019)
Dan Beniamini Dan.beniamini@mail.huji.ac.il
Hen Emuna hen.emuna@mail.huji.ac.il
Noa Guttman noa.guttman@mail.huji.ac.il
Zhe Liu zhe.liu@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 26 (2018)
Arthur Berrou arthur.berrou@mail.huji.ac.il
Chen Shani chen.shani@mail.huji.ac.il
Elior Drori elior.drori@mail.huji.ac.il
Elisheva Schwarz elisheva.schwarz@mail.huji.ac.il
Ilana Naveh ilana.naveh@mail.huji.ac.il
Matan Cain matancain@gmail.com
Mousa Karayanni mousa.karayanni@mail.huji.ac.il
Shachar Moskovich shachar.moskovich@mail.huji.ac.il
Shiran Michael shiran.michael@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 25 (2017)
Eilam Goldenberg Leleo eilamgold@gmail.com
Gil Zur gil.zur1@mail.huji.ac.il
Guy Hacohen guy.hacohen@mail.huji.ac.il