The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Students

ELSC Class: 27 (2019)
Dan Beniamini Dan.beniamini@mail.huji.ac.il
Hen Emuna hen.emuna@mail.huji.ac.il
Jonathan Berezin jonathan.berezin@mail.huji.ac.il
Noa Guttman noa.guttman@mail.huji.ac.il
Zhe Liu zhe.liu@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 26 (2018)
Arthur Berrou arthur.berrou@mail.huji.ac.il
Chen Shani chen.shani@mail.huji.ac.il
Elior Drori elior.drori@mail.huji.ac.il
Elisheva Schwarz elisheva.schwarz@mail.huji.ac.il
Ilana Nave ilanaveh@gmail.com
Levi Solomyak lsolomyak@gmail.com
Matan Cain matancain@gmail.com
Mousa Karayanni mousakr@gmail.com
Shachar Moskovich shachar.moskovich@mail.huji.ac.il
Shiran Michael shiran.michael@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 25 (2017)
Eilam Goldenberg Leleo eilamgold@gmail.com
Gil Zur gil.zur1@mail.huji.ac.il
Guy Hacohen guy.hacohen@mail.huji.ac.il
Hadas Manor hadas.manor@mail.huji.ac.il
I-An Tan 1021claire@gmail.com
Libi Feigin libi.feigin@mail.huji.ac.il
Lior Fox lior.fox@mail.huji.ac.il
Mor Harpaz mor.harpaz@mail.huji.ac.il
Noga Larry noga.larry@mail.huji.ac.il
Shir Filo Shir.filo@mail.huji.ac.il
Wu Zongze zongze.wu@mail.huji.ac.il
Yoav Deshalit yoav.de-shalit@mail.huji.ac.il
ELSC Class: 24 (2016)
Alex Kazakov alex.kazakov@mail.huji.ac.il
Ayelet Gertsovski ayelet.gertsovski@mail.huji.ac.il
Daniel Batyrev daniel.batyrev@mail.huji.ac.il