Former lab members

Uri  Yanover
email: uri.yanover@gmail.com
Graduate Student 

Silviya Tommasin
email: sil.tommasin@gmail.com
Post-Doc Student 

Eran Marom
email: eran.marom@mail.huji.ac.il
Graduate Student

Tal Neiman
email:tal.neiman@mail.huji.ac.il
Graduate Student 

Ofri Raviv
email: ofri.raviv@gmail.com
Graduate Student 

Hanan Shteingart Read More
email: chanansh@gmail.com
Graduate Student 

Gianluigi Mongillo
email:gianluigi.mongillo@univ-paris5.fr 
Post-Doc Student  

Yinnon Dolev
email: yinnond@gmail.com
Graduate Student

Ohad Assulin
email: ohadas@cs.huji.ac.il
Undergraduate Student

Assif Ziv
email: assifziv@gmail.com
Undergraduate Student

Matan Sorek
email: srmatan@gmail.com
Undergraduate Student  

Yoni Yalovitsky
email: yoni.yalovitsky@gmail.com
Undergraduate Student Project

Neta Ravid
email: ravidneta@gmail.com
Undergraduate Student Project